Social Activities

Our hidden gem on the

beautiful Connecticut River


PVYC Social Events



Saturday, June 15, 4:00-7:00 p.m.

School's Out-End of Year Bash


Saturday, June 29, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Throwback Party (Adults only)


Thursday, July 4, 12:00-2:00 p.m.

Independence Day Family Picnic


Wednesday, July 10

4:30-8:00 p.m.

Family Picnic and Swim


July 11, 18, 25 and August 1

4:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Meditation Down by the River


Saturday, July 20, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Beatles, Burgers, and Beans


Wednesday, July 24

4:30-8:00 p.m.

Family Picnic and Swim


August 8, 15, 22, and 29

4:00 to 5:00 p.m.

Meditation Down by the River


Friday, August 16, 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Brews and Blues (Adults Only)


Saturday, August 24, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Hawaiian Pool Party


Monday, September 2, 12:00-2:00 p.m.

Labor Day Picnic


Saturday, September 21, 5:00-8:00 p.m.

Oktoberfest


Sunday, October 13, 4:00-6:00 p.m.

Grilled Cheese and Soup Cook Off


Sunday, October 27, 10:00 a.m.

Spooky Halloween Breakfast


Saturday, November 16, 6:00-9:00 p.m.

Talkin' Turkey Potluck Dinner


Saturday, December 14, 6:00 p.m.

Holiday Party


Tuesday, December 31, 4:00 p.m.-?

New Year's Eve Sunset Gathering



Reservations required for all events to

nurseflyer@hotmail.com


~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~



Past Events



Meditation Down by the River

Above program was canceled and

may be rescheduled later this year.


Friday, January 26, 7:00 p.m.

Sailing Without Wind


Sunday, January 28, 2:00 p.m.

Beat the Winter Blues Bingo:

White Elephant Bingo


Saturday, February 3, 6:00 p.m.

Everything Red Pot Luck Dinner


Wednesday, February 14, 6:00 p.m.

Valentine's Day Pizza and Wine


Sunday, March 10, 4:00 p.m.

Beat the Winter Blues Bingo:

March Madness Bingo


Saturday, March 16, 6:00 p.m.

St.Patty's Day Pot Luck Dinner


Saturday, April 20, 6:00 p.m.  (Adults Only)

International Dinner and Wine Tasting


Saturday, May 4, 10:00 a.m.

New Member Meeting


Saturday, May 11, 5:00 p.m.

Mexican Taco Truck


Monday, May 27, 12:00-2:00 p.m.

Memorial Day Family Picnic


Friday, May 31, 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Knot Tying Reviewed


Thursdays, May 16, 23, and June 13

6:00-8:30 p.m.

Boating Safety Class