Pioneer Valley Yacht Club
Our hidden gem on the
beautiful Connecticut River
PVYC Social Events for 2020
Socially Distancing Events at the PVYC

Any Day: Family Sunset Picnics

* Sunday, June 28th: Paint and Sip by the River   4:00-6:00 p.m.

* Wednesdays, July 8-August 12, 5:00-6:00 p.m.
Yoga Down by the River

* Limit 10
RSVP Required
________________________________________
________________________________________

July 4 Picnic
Two Seatings: 12:00-2:00pm and 4:00-6:00pm
Reservations to nursefiyer@hotmail.com required

Wednesdays, July 8-August 12, 4:00-5:00 p.m.
Yoga Down By the River  

Saturday, July 18, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Fish Bake

Saturday, July 25, 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Summer Melodies

Saturday, August 8, 6:00-9:00 p.m.
"I missed" Cinco De Mayo Night

Saturday, August 15, 7:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Music Under the Stars

Monday, September 7
Labor Day Family Picnic
12:00-3:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 13, 5:00-7:00 p.m.
Build Your Own Grilled Cheese for Dinner

Saturday, September 26, 6:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Oktoberfest Pot Luck Dinner

Sunday, October 25, 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.
Spooky Halloween Brunch

Saturday, November 14, 6:00 p.m.
Talkin' Turkey Potluck Dinner

Saturday, December 12, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Winter Wonderland Wine Tasting

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Past Events

Saturday, February 29, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Mardi Gras Pot Luck Dinner

Saturday, March 14, 6:00 - 9:00 p.m.
St. Patty's Day Pot Luck Dinner

New Member Meeting
Saturday, June 27, 10:00 a.m.
Reservation Schedule for PVYC Clubhouse
Application for use of the PVYC Clubhouse
See PVYC Guest Rules (here) for details
********************************************************************